听厂贬础搁贰

CONTACT US

General Inquiries: 703-789-9229; info@asor.org

Annual Meeting: 857-272-2506; meetings@asor.org

Cultural Heritage Initiatives: dashby@asor.org

Executive Director: 703-789-9229; executive-director@asor.org

贵颈苍补苍肠别:听finance@asor.org

Membership: 703-789-9230; membership@asor.org

Programs (Fellowships/Scholarships/Grants): 703-789-9233; programs@asor.org

Publications: 703-789-9230; publications@asor.org

Social Media: info@asor.org

Website: 703-789-9234; jaredkoller@asor.org

Mailing address:

American Society of Overseas Research
James F. Strange Center
209 Commerce Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel: 703-789-9229; Email: info@asor.org

新加坡六合彩开奖 Staff Directory

  • Full-time staff
  • Part-time staff and consultants:
    • Will Raynolds (Co-Director of 新加坡六合彩开奖 Cultural Heritage Initiatives): willraynolds@asor.org
    • Hanan Charaf (Director for North African Cultural Heritage Projects): hanan.charaf@asor.org
    • Aida Ejroushi (Post-doctoral Cultural Heritage Fellow): aida.ejroushi@asor.org
    • Ahmad Emrage, Libya Programs Manager: ahmademrage@asor.org
    • Alia Fares (Manager for Sahel Cultural Heritage Projects): alia.fares@asor.org
    • 新加坡六合彩开奖ou Konate (Heritage Contractor for Mali)
    • Jean-Paul Koudougou (Sr. Heritage Advisor for Burkina Faso and the Sahel)
  • Compensated Editors and Editorial Staff
    • Billie Jean Collins (Managing Editor for JCS and NEA)
    • Jennie Ebeling (Academic Director of Friends of 新加坡六合彩开奖)
    • Marilyn Lundberg (Managing Editor, Maarav)
    • Jessica Nitschke (Editor, Ancient Near East Today)
    • Alexandra Whitsell (Manager Editor, B新加坡六合彩开奖)
    • B新加坡六合彩开奖 editors: Susan Cohen, Marwan Kilani, Jana Myn谩艡ov谩, Regine Pruzsinszky
    • JCS editors: Paul Delnero, Petra Goedegebuure, Seth Richardson
    • NEA editor: Stephanie Budin
  • Interns
    • Erin Anderson
    • Eleanor Chatigny
    • Lucia Kustra